Message with message. :)

Mga pagbati mula saking mga minamahal na kaibigan. πŸ˜€

Happy happy birthday Jonne! πŸ™‚ in ur 20th year of existence, u r very blessed and privileged dat u r alrdy serving our Lord..wat u doin is the best 4 God kaya wg kang mpapagod s pali2ngkod.Β My prayer 4 u is dat u wil change fr glory to glory ds year. U r a blessing in my life and u r truly His disciple who is rily a woman after God’s own heart. Just keep da faith, exercise it and u and ur family wil be truly favored by God. U r an asset to this nation! Iloveyou Jonne!
– From my beautiful and godly leader, Keyh Fijer. πŸ™‚

Happy birthday Jonne! Keep going and m0ving forward in ur walk with God. I kn0w ur destined 4 greatness. God bless ur humble and obedient heart.
– Ate Jacq

Happy birthday to the two beautiful ladies who have BIIIG spots on my heart, two strong individuals who have been through the hardest downs and most victorious ups, and two truest friends whom I can share silence with: Luigi Jon-jon Garcia and Kris M. Samson. I always wish you profound joy.
– From my BFF Roche Dianne.

Happy birthday to you my sweet little sister! Stay connected to God and don’t let the fire na mamatay inside you. πŸ™‚ Continue lang ang dami mo na aalagaan sa ILIS Oh! ehhe o sya.. punta kana dito sa bahay at magpakain kana! HAHA Happy Birthday Jon. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ God bless the works of your hands.
– From my Kuya Rommel.

Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised.-Prov 31:30..Si Jon-jon Garcia, Beautiful na, Godfearing pa.. happy birthday sweetheart.. we love you !!
– Ate Maricar

Sa sobrang dami ‘di ko na nilagay lahat. Hehe. Yung iba kasi pare-parehas lang. Pero I really appreciate yung mga bati na yun. Yung iba nga hindi ko pa mga kilala. Salamat po sa lahat ng bumati. πŸ˜€

